Winners Page

Day Winner County
 Thankyou very much for my fab win, you've turned my blue monday into a marvelous Monday! 
Mon 16th Jan 2017Andrea CaizleyTyne And Wear
Sun 15th Jan 2017Amanda BaileyWest Yorkshire
Sat 14th Jan 2017Laura HenneyDorset
Fri 13th Jan 2017Dionne KhalidCheshire
Thu 12th Jan 2017Tracey MacLeodFife
Wed 11th Jan 2017Jasmine BaileyWest Yorkshire
Tue 10th Jan 2017Koen ZagersLeicestershire
Mon 9th Jan 2017- - unclaimed - -
Sun 8th Jan 2017Debbie GlormanMerseyside
Sat 7th Jan 2017Patricia PierceKent
Fri 6th Jan 2017- - unclaimed - -
Thu 5th Jan 2017Rebecca PopeRetford
Wed 4th Jan 2017Christine CapleCornwall
Tue 3rd Jan 2017Lynn TurnerHants
Mon 2nd Jan 2017Amie GilesMonmouthshire
Sat 31st Dec 2016Michelle Pearson North Yorkshire
Fri 30th Dec 2016Caroline HubyManchester
Thu 29th Dec 2016Tracey YoungDerbyshire
Wed 28th Dec 2016Chloe ConnellyEssex
 Thank you very much for the prompt payment of my win today!! I haven't been playing long but it's a fun, quick and easy game. I love grabbing land patches and checking every day just in case! 
Tue 27th Dec 2016Jo HoskingCarmarthenshire
Mon 26th Dec 2016Carol HorsleyLancashire
Sun 25th Dec 2016Keith CrouchDevon
Sat 24th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Fri 23rd Dec 2016Amir OgilvieSuffolk
Thu 22nd Dec 2016Tracey Brooks-dyerDevon
Wed 21st Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Tue 20th Dec 2016Rebecca PopeRetford
Mon 19th Dec 2016Tracey YoungDerbyshire
Sun 18th Dec 2016Jenny HughesEllesmere Port
Sat 17th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Fri 16th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Thu 15th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Wed 14th Dec 2016Caroline HubyManchester
Tue 13th Dec 2016Danielle Stewart Tyne And Wear
Mon 12th Dec 2016Elaine BoggettSouth Yorkshire
Sun 11th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Sat 10th Dec 2016Hayley JohnsonLancashire
Fri 9th Dec 2016Emma ElliottDorset
Thu 8th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
Wed 7th Dec 2016Samantha AppleyardAppleyard
Tue 6th Dec 2016- - unclaimed - -
 It's easy to make a visit to My Lucky Patch a part of your daily routine - and well worth it! 
Mon 5th Dec 2016Di CokeEast Sussex
Sun 4th Dec 2016Stuart Macdonald Hertfordshire
 Thank you, a really nice surprise just in time for Christmas 
Sat 3rd Dec 2016Carol HorsleyLancashire
Fri 2nd Dec 2016Victoria McVeyHighlands
Thu 1st Dec 2016Mary PlunkettHertfordshire
Wed 30th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Tue 29th Nov 2016Evelyn PierceKent
 Excellent customer services. Very helpful and very quick reply. Thank you Bob 
Mon 28th Nov 2016Holly Shaw Shropshire
Sun 27th Nov 2016Gemma HorganHertfordshire
Sat 26th Nov 2016Reece DixonEnfield
Fri 25th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
 Thank you so much. Great surprise. 
Thu 24th Nov 2016Lee MaddenCornwall
Tue 22nd Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Mon 21st Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Sun 20th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Fri 18th Nov 2016Samantha LackHertfordshire
Thu 17th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Wed 16th Nov 2016Patricia PierceKent
Tue 15th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Mon 14th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Sun 13th Nov 2016Sarah JordanSuffolk
 Would highly recommend this site. So pleased with my wonderful win in time for Christmas, it's so easy to use and speedy payment of winnings too, thank you so much Bob. 
Sat 12th Nov 2016Debbie SouthwellHertfordshire
 Thank you so much Bob, such a lovely surprise to wake up to! 
Fri 11th Nov 2016Laura Clarke York
Thu 10th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Wed 9th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Tue 8th Nov 2016Rachael Holdsworth York
Mon 7th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Sun 6th Nov 2016Lucy RigleyYork
Sat 5th Nov 2016Gemma Constantine East Yorkshire
Fri 4th Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
Thu 3rd Nov 2016Aimee OatesYorkshire
Wed 2nd Nov 2016- - unclaimed - -
 I was so happy to win after only joining a few days ago - I've now told all of my friends - one who I had recommended previously then checked and found out she had also won the day before so we are both very happy! Great site - thank you 
Tue 1st Nov 2016Lucy RigleyYork
Mon 31st Oct 2016Helen FryWales
Sun 30th Oct 2016- - unclaimed - -
Sat 29th Oct 2016- - unclaimed - -

On the 29th October 2016 Bob updated his terms and conditions meaning that that our lucky winners can now be listed above.